Indian Delights Virtual Cooking Class + Recipe E-Book | Gluten-Free + Plant-Based + Soy-Free

Indian Delights Virtual Cooking Class + Recipe E-Book | Gluten-Free + Plant-Based + Soy-Free
Product Description

Join Elaina Love and Katelyn Louise (The Pure Joy Team) to learn how to make delightful Indian Inspired dishes without sacrificing your energy and joy or gaining weight. This is a fusion of dairy-free, keto, plant-based, soy-free, low-carb, raw, and gluten-free (and grain-free) dishes and desserts.

What you'll Learn

  • Samosas | Made with a veggie wrapper and pureed cauliflower or jicama filling (not potatoes)

  • Mango Chutney and Mint Chutney

  • Garlic Naan Bread (grain-free) | Made using sprouted sunflower seeds

  • Indian Vegetable Curry

  • Creamy Spinach (Saag Paneer)

  • Mushroom Masala

  • Crisp Green Salad with a Light Tangy Dressing

  • Ginger-Rose Coconut Pudding

  • Mango Lassie

How it works

A digital recipe ebook will be sent to you a few days before the class. This will give you time to purchase your ingredients and make the recipes either during class or right after we finish. During the class, between recipes, you can ask questions live via chat or video. This class will be recorded which you will receive once the class is finished so you can refer back to it. 

  • We'll demonstrate via live video (ZOOM), as you cook along with us in your own kitchen if you chooseA link to join the Zoom virtual classroom will be sent 1 hour before we start.
  • We love to give lots of tips and tricks to make your time in the kitchen even better and more efficient. We are very real and love to tell you when we mess up and/or what common mistakes to avoid. 
  • There will be opportunities to ask questions about ingredients, equipment, tools, and techniques - and plant-based foods in general!
  • You'll receive the full cooking class recorded video post-class. This recording will be available for 1 week.

THIS VIDEO CLASS IS LIVE SO YOU CAN FOLLOW ALONG WITH US IF YOU CHOOSE. YOU DO NOT HAVE TO DO THIS AND CAN WATCH/PREPARE YOUR RECIPES ON YOUR OWN TIME. 

    Venue

    The comfort of your own home or office! This class is an instructional and interactive live webinar. You will receive the link to join the virtual classroom on the day of the class you registered for.

    Date

    May 20th at 2 PM PST / 3 PM MST / 4 PM CST / 5 PM EST

    Please email katelyn@purejoyacademy if you have any further questions about your recipes! We are happy to help with ingredient substitutions or recipe technicality questions at any time. 

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 2 reviews Write a review
    $ 29.99
    ProofFactor